Carlo Adamo

AboutSelected Publications Email: adamo@ext.jussieu.fr Group Website: www.enscp.fr/labos/LECA/Research/site_msc Professor, L’Ecole Nationale Supérieure de Chimie de Paris Ph.D., Theoretical Chemistry, University of Napoli-Frederico II Contributions to...

James Foresman

AboutSelected Publications Email: jforesman@ycp.edu Website: faculty.ycp.edu/~jforesma Professor of Chemistry, York College (York, PA) Ph.D., Chemistry-Carnegie Mellon University (J. A. Pople) Member of the MoleCVUE Consortium Post Doc, Yale University (K. B. Wiberg)...

Benjamin Janesko

AboutSelected Publications Email: b.janesko@tcu.edu Group Website: personal.tcu.edu/bjanesko/ Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry Texas Christian University Post Doc, Rice University Ph.D., Carnegie Mellon University Research Interests Developing approximate...

George Petersson

AboutSelected Publications Email: gpetersson@wesleyan.edu Website: http://www.wesleyan.edu/academics/faculty/gpetersson/profile Temple Volunteer Faculty, Temple University (Philadelphia, PA) Professor of Physical Chemistry, Wesleyan University (Middletown, CT) Ph.D.,...

Julien Bloino

AboutSelected Publications Email: julien.bloino@pi.iccom.cnr.it Researcher, Institute of Chemistry of OrganoMetallic Compounds (ICCOM-CNR), Pisa Post Doc, University of Naples “Federico II” Ph.D., University of Naples “Federico II” (Italy)...

Marco Caricato

AboutSelected Publications Email: mcaricato@ku.edu Webpage: www.chem.ku.edu/people/faculty/mcaricato Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, University of Kansas Research Scientist, Gaussian Inc. (2010-2014) Post Doc., Yale University Ph.D., Chemistry, Scuola...